If you need assistance, please call 647-494-8393

About

Featured Agents

Amit Anjum

Realtor

437-998-3178
amit@jj.team

Anees Steitieh

Realtor

416-856-3999
anees@jj.team

Anees is a highly experienced real estate agent with almost 10 years of expertise in the industry. With over an additional 20 years of sales and team management experience under his belt, Anees has honed his skills in effective communication, negotiation, and customer service. He provides his clients with the best outcomes while staying within his integrity and professionalism. Anees has also acquired his MCNE, ABR and SRS designations further adding value to his already strong market presence. Anees' innovative and collaborative approach to real estate has earned him a reputation as a trustworthy and reliable agent. He works closely with his clients to understand their unique needs and preferences, and he uses his extensive knowledge of the market to find the perfect property for them. One of Anees' greatest strengths is his genuine approach to real estate. He understands that buying or selling a home can be a stressful experience, and he always puts his clients' needs first. Anees is committed to making the process as smooth and stress-free as possible, and his clients appreciate his honest and transparent approach. Outside of work, Anees has a passion for his family. He is a loving husband and father to two boys and a daughter, and he enjoys spending his free time with them. Anees is also an avid sports fan and enjoys playing basketball and soccer in his spare time. Overall, Anees is an exceptional real estate agent with a wealth of experience and a dedication to his clients. His innovative and collaborative approach, combined with his genuine and trustworthy nature, makes him a top choice for anyone looking to buy or sell a property.

Angelik Jones

705-220-6885
angelik@jj.team

Anna Belyntseva

905-252-0388
anna@jj.team

Anyela Marin-Betancourt

416-662-7514
anyela@jj.team

Brad Chisling

437-488-2126
brad@jj.team

Brady Seguin

289-987-1855
brady@jj.team

Britta Comeau

britta@jj.team

Carol Neira

Real Estate Agent

647-774-6226
carol@jj.team

Caroline Gawlik

647-961-9590
caroline@jj.team

Cindy Robertson

905-251-8209
cindyr@jj.team

Courtney Carroll

416-737-0773
courtney@jj.team

Danica Krstonosic

647-221-0180
danica@jj.team

Deanna Hutton

905-758-6683
deanna@jj.team

Derrick Hammett

Broker

905-251-5920
derrick@jj.team

Hailey Coxworth

705-464-2199
hailey@jj.team

Jake Jordan

Sales Representative

905-252-3946
License Number: 5000900
jake@jj.team

Janai De Lima

289-207-5552
janai@jj.team

Jennifer Jones

Sales Representative

289-879-7213
jenn@jj.team

Laura Shortt

Sales Representative, The Jennifer Jones Team

705-999-5923
laura@jj.team

Laura Therrien

Sales Representative

905-967-2076
laurat@jj.team

Lauren Vollick

705-410-2421
laurenv@jj.team

Lindsay Weldon

Real Estate Salesperson

289-212-6748
lindsay@jj.team

Real Estate Salesperson The Jennifer Jones Team Exp Realty Brokerage

Manila Goncalves

Sales Representative

416-930-9657
manila@jj.team

Marina Dagher

705-300-2572
marina@jj.team

Mary Mitchell

Real Estate Representative

705-242-2630
mary@jj.team

Mary has lived in the Georgina area for over 20 years. She started her career as a graphic artist and has successfully transitioned to real estate which was always a passion for her. Her father was an architect who took her to model homes and got her interested in renovation, design and interiors. She looks forward to helping all her clients from initial conversations to landing them their dream properties!

Maryam Koochaki

416-827-9139
maryam@jj.team

Melanie Durling

416-895-9636
melanie@jj.team

Naz Bloemen

647-370-7341
naz@jj.team

Rebecca Colville

705-328-6606
rebecca@jj.team

Reuben Nelson

647-878-4467
reuben@jj.team

Samantha Simon

647-951-8154
647-990-3249
samantha@jj.team

Shivana Shamseer

416-710-3512
shivana@jj.team

Stephanie Hetherington

905-853-4125
stephanie@jj.team

Talia Nathanson

416-402-2582
talia@jj.team

Tifa Zarabi

416-899-5620
tifa@jj.team

Wendy Langstaff

REALTOR®

416-995-0048
wendy@jj.team

Representing the GTA and surrounding areas buyers and sellers, Wendy’s enthusiastic, can-do attitude and caring nature is ideal for identifying each client’s needs and desires and skillfully guiding them to fulfill their real estate goals. Wendy understands that this is a very important transaction for her clients and gives 100% of her focus to make sure it is a successful one. Raised in the United Kingdom, she emigrated to Canada, specifically the Toronto area, some 30 years ago. Wendy understands the many unique benefits of life in the GTA and surrounding area with its incredible cultural diversity, and everything from the big city vibe to the small-town feel, she knows this area has it all! Prior to real estate Wendy has worked in high level sales in the Communications, Internet software development and advertising Industries, and ultimately owned and ran her own communications company successfully for many years. Wendy brings years of experience in negotiation and client care which she knows is the most important aspect of any business and a excellent skill in real estate. Wendy is a sharp negotiator and fights hard for her clients to ensure they get the best deal possible when buying or selling their home. Backed by one of the most successful firms EXP Realty Inc. and teams, The Jennifer Jones Team, in Canada, Wendy offers a full-service real estate experience that will make your next buy or sell a stress-free enjoyable one.
CONTACT US
*By clicking "Submit" you are expressly consenting, in writing, to receive telemarketing and other messages, including artificial or prerecorded voices, via automated calls or texts from lakesimcoehomesforsale.com at the number you provided above. This consent is not required to purchase any good or service. Message and data rates may apply, frequency varies. Text HELP for help or STOP to cancel. More details in Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
The Jennifer Jones Sales Representative Team | EXP Realty Brokerage
24418 Highway 48
Georgina, ON L0E1A0
647-494-8393
866-530-7737

Information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Data is deemed reliable, but is not guaranteed accurate by the MLS®.
Information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Data is deemed reliable, but is not guaranteed accurate by the MLS®. Copyright 2024 Last Updated March 2, 2024
This site powered by CINC: www.cincpro.com