About

Featured Agents

Adrienne Goodman

Sales Representative

416-859-9013
adrienne@jj.team

Angelik Jones

705-220-6885
angelik@jj.team

Anna Belyntseva

905-252-0388
anna@jj.team

Anyela Marin-Betancourt

416-662-7514
anyela@jj.team

Brad Chisling

437-488-2126
brad@jj.team

Caroline Gawlik

647-961-9590
caroline@jj.team

Chris Fafalios

416-508-1114
chrisf@jj.team

Chris Tolevski

647-515-0179
chris@jj.team

Cindy Backus

289-803-5262
cindy@jj.team

Courtney Carroll

416-737-0773
courtney@jj.team

Danica Krstonosic

647-221-0180
danica@jj.team

Deanna Hutton

905-758-6683
deanna@jj.team

Gary Semeniuk

Director of Sales/Sales Representative

905-806-3952
gary@jj.team

DIRECTOR OF SALES/SALES REPRESENTATIVE. I am more than Sales representative. I am a lifestyle consultant, having a passion for helping people achieve their real estate dreams and goals. I love what I do and work hard to give every client the wow factor with great service and care, delivering the unexpected... My clientele benefit from my 30+ years of former Custom Home Building knowledge working for you. I am a full time, award winning team member, with a great concierge service, full of professionals that will always compliment your real estate related needs. I am a proud parent of two active teenagers. We are a family that spends our off time exploring warmer destinations, always looking to take in outdoor adventures. My family are active longtime residents of Georgina, very involved within the community. Having created many events in the community, a weekly summertime car show “ The ONES Vehicle Events Ltd”, annual Thanks Giving Pie Giveaway, Annual Trunk Or Treat event. Through these efforts, my family, friends and community have raised over $50,000 and thousands of pounds of food to support the Georgina Food Pantry along with several other charities we continually support. I am humbled to have been recognized By Our Provincial and Municipal Governments, The Region Of York, The Georgina Chamber of Commerce and Shades of Hope for our ongoing commitment to the communities I live, work and play within.

Gina Semeniuk

Sales Representative

1-866-530-7737
905-806-3954
gina@jj.team

Jake Jordan

Sales Representative

905-252-3946
License Number: 5000900
jake@jj.team

Jamie Lusted

905-717-5976
jamie@jj.team

Janai De Lima

905-751-4283
janai@jj.team

Jennifer Jones

Sales Representative

416-702-1146
jenn@jj.team

Laura Shortt

Sales Representative, The Jennifer Jones Team

416-660-6130
laura@jj.team

Laura Therrien

Sales Representative

905-967-2076
laurat@jj.team

Lauren Vollick

705-791-1468
laurenv@jj.team

Lisa Truong

647-222-0001
lisat@jj.team

Maryam Koochaki

416-827-9139
maryam@jj.team

Matt Carroll

905-995-2325
matt@jj.team

Megha Saini

647-905-5155
647-648-0723
megha@jj.team

Naz Bloemen

647-370-7341
naz@jj.team

Paul Partridge

Real Estate Sales Representative

647-330-5583
paulp@jj.team

Representing Simcoe County buyers and sellers, Paul’s strategic approach, ability to overcome almost any challenge and empathetic nature is ideal for identifying each client’s needs and skillfully guiding them to fulfill their real estate goals. Born in Barrie and raised around the world in a military family, Paul understands and appreciates the many unique benefits of life in Simcoe County with year-round recreational opportunities, strong sense of community, and countless amenities! Paul knows what it takes to be successful, after a 35-year career in the automotive industry, he finished his career with unprecedented sales achievements as a senior sales manager with one of the world’s largest automotive manufacturers. Educated at Georgian College right here is Simcoe County, he finished his education at Northwood University in Texas, receiving a Bachelor’s Degree in Marketing. Paul, his wife, two teenage daughters and 4 pets decided a few years ago to return to Simcoe County to be close to his entire family and enjoy a better quality of life. In his spare time, he enjoys spoiling his friends and family with his exceptional skills in the kitchen, traveling, woodworking, scuba diving and camping with his family all over Ontario throughout the summer and even into the fall! Education: Northwood University - Bachelor’s Degree in Marketing Georgian College - Business Administration Diploma Schulich School of Business – Leadership Training Teaching and Training Adults – Georgian College Humber Real Estate Education Certifications: RECO – Licenced Salesperson OMVIC – Licenced Automotive Broker PADI – Certified Scuba Diver Langevin Learning – Certified Training Generalist

Roshan Langer

905-842-7042
roshanl@jj.team

Shawna Lloyd

416-706-1331
shawna@jj.team

Sophie Ibbett

Sales Representative

289-221-5590
sophie@jj.team

Stephanie Hetherington

905-853-4125
stephanie@jj.team

Tifa Zarabi

416-899-5620
tifa@jj.team

Tracy Kambeitz

416-939-8353
tracy@jj.team

CONTACT US
By clicking 'Submit' you are expressly consenting, in writing, to receive telemarketing and other messages, including artificial or prerecorded voices, via automated calls or texts from lakesimcoehomesforsale.com at the number you provided above. This consent is not required to purchase any good or service. More details in privacy policy and terms of use.
The Jennifer Jones Sales Representative Team | EXP Realty Brokerage
24418 Highway 48
Georgina, ON L0E1A0


258 Main St S, Unit 2,
Newmarket L3Y3Z5 ON
905-895-5972

exp.png

Information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Data is deemed reliable, but is not guaranteed accurate by the MLS®.
Information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Data is deemed reliable, but is not guaranteed accurate by the MLS®. Copyright 2022 Last Updated January 17, 2022
This site powered by CINC: www.cincpro.com