If you need assistance, please call 647-494-8393

About

Featured Agents

Angelik Jones

705-220-6885
angelik@jj.team

Anna Belyntseva

905-252-0388
anna@jj.team

Anyela Marin-Betancourt

416-662-7514
anyela@jj.team

Brad Chisling

437-488-2126
brad@jj.team

Carol Neira

647-774-6226
carol@jj.team

Caroline Gawlik

647-961-9590
caroline@jj.team

Chris Fafalios

416-508-1114
chrisf@jj.team

Courtney Carroll

416-737-0773
courtney@jj.team

Danica Krstonosic

647-221-0180
danica@jj.team

Deanna Hutton

905-758-6683
deanna@jj.team

Jake Jordan

Sales Representative

905-252-3946
License Number: 5000900
jake@jj.team

Janai De Lima

289-207-5552
janai@jj.team

Jennifer Jones

Sales Representative

416-702-1146
jenn@jj.team

Laura Shortt

Sales Representative, The Jennifer Jones Team

705-999-5923
laura@jj.team

Laura Therrien

Sales Representative

905-967-2076
laurat@jj.team

Lauren Vollick

705-410-2421
laurenv@jj.team

Lisa Truong

647-222-0001
lisat@jj.team

Liz Russell

416-788-7847
liz@jj.team

Maryam Koochaki

416-827-9139
maryam@jj.team

Naz Bloemen

647-370-7341
naz@jj.team

Shawna Lloyd

416-706-1331
shawna@jj.team

Stephanie Hetherington

905-853-4125
stephanie@jj.team

Tifa Zarabi

416-899-5620
tifa@jj.team

CONTACT US
By clicking 'Submit' you are expressly consenting, in writing, to receive telemarketing and other messages, including artificial or prerecorded voices, via automated calls or texts from lakesimcoehomesforsale.com at the number you provided above. This consent is not required to purchase any good or service. More details in privacy policy and terms of use.
The Jennifer Jones Sales Representative Team | EXP Realty Brokerage
24418 Highway 48
Georgina, ON L0E1A0
647-494-8393
866-530-7737

Information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Data is deemed reliable, but is not guaranteed accurate by the MLS®.
Information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Data is deemed reliable, but is not guaranteed accurate by the MLS®. Copyright 2022 Last Updated December 6, 2022
This site powered by CINC: www.cincpro.com