If you need assistance, please call 905-895-5972

About

Featured Agents

Anna Belyntseva

905-252-0388
anna@jj.team

Brad Chisling

437-488-2126
brad@jj.team

Courtney Carroll

416-737-0773
courtney@jj.team

Danica Krstonosic

647-221-0180
danica@jj.team

Deanna Hutton

905-758-6683
deanna@jj.team

Gary Semeniuk

905-806-3952
gary@yorkregionecoteam.com

Gina Semeniuk

Sales Representative

1-866-530-7737
905-806-3954
gina@jj.team

Jake Jordan

Sales Representative

905-252-3946
License Number: 5000900
jake@jj.team

Jennifer Jones

Sales Representative

416-702-1146
jenn@jj.team

Laura Shortt

Sales Representative, The Jennifer Jones Team

416-660-6130
laura@jj.team

Laura Therrien

Sales Representative

905-967-2076
laurat@jj.team

Maryam Koochaki

416-827-9139
maryam@jj.team

Shawna Lloyd

416-706-1331
shawna@jj.team

Stephanie Hetherington

905-853-4125
stephanie@jj.team

Tifa Zarabi

416-899-5620
tifa@jj.team

CONTACT US
By clicking 'Submit' you are expressly consenting, in writing, to receive telemarketing and other messages, including artificial or prerecorded voices, via automated calls or texts from lakesimcoehomesforsale.com at the number you provided above. This consent is not required to purchase any good or service. More details in privacy policy and terms of use.
The Jennifer Jones Sales Representative Team | EXP Realty Brokerage
4711 Yonge St, 10th Floor
Toronto, ON M2N 6K8
905-895-5972

Information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Data is deemed reliable, but is not guaranteed accurate by the MLS®.
Information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Data is deemed reliable, but is not guaranteed accurate by the MLS®. Copyright 2021 Last Updated June 12, 2021
This site powered by CINC: www.cincpro.com